• Rene of NY Twitter Feed

  • Enter your email address to follow Rene of NY and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 379 other subscribers
  • RENY Gravatar

  • Meta

(COVID-19) Coronavirus FREE -At-Home Men’s Haircut ($25 OFF) Special.

WORD ON THE STREET…

89556970-CD18-4948-B23D-BDE26873B5E6
“I have been getting my haircut by Rene for a year now and besides his great talent I love the idea of the at home service. I tend to work late hours and the barber shops are always closed.

So I ventured onto Craigslist to see if there were any mobile barbers around or even existing. That’s how I came upon Rene.

His haircut photos and references were all I needed to call. His rates were fair and totally convenient for me.

Fast forward, pandemic and I wondered if this was a time for me to grow a long Afro and I called Rene.

I asked if he was still working. I have been self isolating for 3 weeks no symptoms.

I asked if he could come and we both agreed to wear masks and gloves. His clothing was sprayed with Lysol upon entry and I had a full purell mask and glove station waiting.

There was no talking allowed and the haircut was done in a day and time as we live now.
We covered all the precautions made available to us. He continued work and I got a fresh haircut.

Thank you Rene for being open to the idea.

Loyal customer
Darryn”

Tap in and book your appointment online to avoid at-home ware wolf syndrome for the next few weeks.

Mention “COVIDCUT” for 25% OFF your booking – offered for first time, new clients only.

Click here to log on his booking page:

Leave a comment

Talk To Me